Board of Directors

2016-2017 Executive Committee

Matthew Maxwell, President
Craig Flagler Palm Funeral Home
matt@craigflagler.com

Michael C. Beadle, President Elect
Palm Coast Fire Department
mbeadle@palmcoastgov.com

David Taylor, Treasurer
By Appointment Only Realty
david@baorealty.com

Catherine Evans, Secretary
Palm Coast and Beaches Real Estate
cat@dontworrysignhappy.com

 

2016-2017 Board of Directors

David Alfin
Watson Realty
diapalmcoast@me.com

George Allison
Allison & Associates Global Educational Consultants
gallison70@gmail.com

Jim Bowe
Arrow Rehabilitation
jim@arrowrehab.com

Laura Chaves-Salazar
Intracoastal Bank
lsalazar@intracoastalbank.net

Carla Cline
The Island Grill
flaglersurf@gmail.com

Robert Davis
Florida Hospital Flagler
robert.davis@ahss.org

Ron Huxtable
Retired Business Executive
ronhu01@msn.com

Maria Lavin-Sanjudo
CenterState Bank
MLSanhudo@CenterStateBank.com

Joseph Marotti
Retired Business Executive
jomarotti@gmail.com

Anthony Morales
Brown & Brown Insurance
armorales@bbdaytona.com

T.J. Roache
Palm Coast Data
roache.tim@palmcoastdata.com

Dorothy Sperber
Flagler County Realtors Association
ae@flaglercountyrealtors.com

Mary Ellen Stahl
Hammock Beach Resort
mstahl@hammockbeach.com

Stephen Thomas
Retired Business Executive
scthomas815@msn.com

Dr. Jennifer Thornton-Ascone
Palm Coast Chiropractic Center
dcjenn27@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Tricano
Sea Ray
Elizabeth.Tricano@searay.com

 

Staff Members

Joe Rizzo
Executive Director
rizzoj@flaglerschools.com
386-437-7526 ext 3125

Rebecca Bower
Scholarship Specialist
bowerr@flaglerschools.com
386-437-7526 ext 3104